yhteystiedot

Palvelemme arkisin klo 8 - 15.30 p. 09 759 9600

Myynti ja markkinointi
A&R Sveholm Oy/Perhekokki
Kalliotie 2
04340 TUUSULA
p. 09 759 9600
myynti@perhekokki.fi

Myyntipäällikkö
Henri Huovinen
gsm 040 869 7070
henri.huovinen@perhekokki.fi

Raija Qvintus-Peltonen
gsm 045 865 0299
raija.qvintus-peltonen@perhekokki.fi

 

Gold-AAA-logo-2016-FI_180Suomen Vahvimmat
Posti- ja käyntiosoite

A&R Sveholm Oy
Pokrontie 5c A2
81720 LIEKSA
p. 09 759 9600

Tuotantopäällikkö
Tuomo Vartiainen

gsm 040 538 0383
tuomo.vartiainen@perhekokki.fi

Tuotantopäällikkö
Sari Kiiskinen
gsm 050 540 9282
tuotanto@perhekokki.fi 

Laskutus/Taloushallinto
Marita Sveholm

p. 09 759 96020
marita.sveholm@perhekokki.fi

Toimitusjohtaja
Annukka Tiainen
p. 09 759 9600
annukka.tiainen@perhekokki.fi 

Ota yhteyttä / Anna palautetta

Nimi / Yritys *


Sähköpostiosoite


Puhelinnumero


Viesti *


* Pakollinen kenttä